Home Training Technical Documentation

midas NFX Technical Specification

  • midas NFX
  • Intermediate level
  • 2013.10.13

Specification on different packages and modules of midas NFX product.

Five packages include:

  1. CAE Standard
  2. CAE Standard Plus
  3. CAE Professional
  4. CFD Standard
  5. CFD Professionnal

Please download the pdf for detailed information